Contact

Your Comments and questions are welcomed and encouraged.
Please use the following form to submit your question or comment.

 
 

Verification

Staff Directory

Mayor
Anthony V. Minniti
aminniti@cinnaminsonnj.org

Deputy Mayor 
William “Ben” Young
byoung@cinnaminsonnj.org

Township Committee

Liaison to Health and Senior Services & Veterans Affairs
Howard “Bud” Evans
hevans@cinnaminsonnj.org

Liaison to Parks and Recreation
Donald Brauckmann
dbrauckmann@cinnaminsonnj.org

Liaison to Economic Development
Anthony V. Minniti
aminniti@cinnaminsonnj.org

Liaison to Public Safety, Administration and Finance, 
John McCarthy
jmccarthy@cinnaminsonnj.org

Liaison to Public Works
William “Ben” Young
byoung@cinnaminsonnj.org

Township Solicitor
John Gillespie, Esq
Parker, McCay

Public Works Superintendent
1601 Union Landing Rd.
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077.

Office/Department Title Name Extension E-mail
Township Administrator Township Administrator Michael P. King 856-829-6000
ext 2398
mking@cinnaminsonnj.org
Township Clerk/Registrar Township Clerk/Registrar Lisa A. Passione 856-829-6000 ext 2397  lpassione@cinnaminsonnj.org
Tax Collector Tax Collector Sandra J. Root 856-829-6000
ext 2302
sroot@cinnaminsonnj.org
Tax Collector Clerk Paula Fillmyer 856-829-6000
ext 2301
pfillmyer@cinnaminsonnj.org
Planning/Zoning Secretary Patricia Rucci 856-829-6000
ext 2313
prucci@cinnaminsonnj.org
Zoning Zoning Officer John Marshall 856-829-6000
ext 2396
jmarshall@cinnaminsonnj.org
Tax Assessor Tax Assessor Dennis DeKlerk 856-829-6000
ext 2315
ddeklerk@cinnaminsonnj.org
Tax Assessor Clerk Robyn Free 856-829-6000
ext 2315
Construction Technical Assistant Lori Neely 856-829-6000 ext lneely@cinnaminsonnj.org
Construction Fax Fax 856-303-0265
Payroll/HR Clerk Julie Edmondson 856-829-6000 ext 2314 jedmondson@cinnaminsonnj.org
Accounts Payable Clerk  Jennifer Scarpa 856-829-6000 ext 2305 jscarpa@cinnaminsonnj.org
Township CFO Township CFO Julia Edmondson 856-829-6000 ext 2314
Town Hall Fax Fax 856-829-3361
Municipal Court Court Administrator Dana Aldrich, CMCA 856-829-6000
ext 2309
 Dana.Aldrich1@njcourts.gov
Municipal Court Deputy Court Administrator Bridget Gentile 856-829-6000
ext 2317
Municipal Court Violations Clerk Vacant 856-829-6000
ext 2321
 Bridget.Gentile@njcourts.gov

 

 

Municipal Court Fax Fax 856-829-2893
Sewer Authority Administrator Cindy Doerr 856-829-5290
Sewer Authority Clerk Amy Williams 856-829-5287
Parks & Rec Secretary Patricia Hafner 609-605-0530
Public Works Parks Department  Mike McDonald 856-630-7004
Public Works Mech. Supervisor John Force 829-6000 ext 2405 jforce@cinnaminsonnj.org
Public Works Road Supervisor  Scott Salvano  856-829-6000 ext 2402  ssalvano@cinnaminsonnj.org
Public Works Recycle Coordinator Karen Zlotnik 856-829-6703  kzlotnik@cinnaminsonnj.org
Police Department Director of Public Safety Michael P. King 856-829-6667
Fire District Fire District Office Jean Dietrick 856-829-5220 www.cinnaminsonfire.org
Fire District Fire Official Danny Norman 856-829-5220 www.cinnaminsonfire.org